It’s Always Sunny star reveals Mythic Quest trailer

Дирижабль

It’s Always Sunny star reveals Mythic Quest trailer

id=»article-body» class=»row» section=»article-body»>

mythic-quest-rob-onstage-ubisoft-apple-tv-plus

A new show from the It’s Always Sunny stars. 

Ubsioft/Screenshot by GameSpot

< got on stage to talk about his new show for . Those watching the E3 event on the ground in Los Angeles and streaming live were treated to a mini trailer for the show, which you can watch below.

Called Mythic Quest: Raven’s Banquet, the new show will star McElhenney as Ian Grimm, the head of a game studio who has «an ego the size of a city bus.» In the show, the studio is about to release an expansion to its popular MMORPG, Mythic Quest.

McElhenney brought in Charlie Day and Megan Ganz from IASIP to develop the show and partnered with produced by Ubisoft Film and Television.

There’s no release date yet for the or this show. It also stars (Cricket on IASIP), Pudi (Community), flyff and (Homeland).

mythic-quest-rob-onstage-ubisoft-apple-tv-plusmythic-quest-rob-onstage-ubisoft-apple-tv-plus

Grimm is definitely an evangelist… of himself.

Screenshot by CNET

Upcoming E3 press conferences

Monday, flyff June 10

  •  — 6 p.m. PT (9 p.m. ET)

Tuesday, June 11

  •  (livestream only) — 9 a.m. PT (noon ET)

We’ll be there

CNET will be on the ground, covering  alongside . We’ll update this page throughout the show as more games are announced.

Автор публикации

не в сети 5 дней

louann96t93

Комментарии: 0Публикации: 2Регистрация: 11-01-2022
Знайти схожі статті:
У нас ще багато нерозказаних історій про Ямпіль та ямпільчан. Але без вашої підтримки ми не зможемо розповісти їх.

Коментарі

Надіслати

Оголошення

Авторизация
*
*
Регистрация
*
*
*
Пароль не введен
*
Генерация пароля